الصفحة الرئيسية  › فنون  › سينكوبيشن
  • التاريخ: Wednesday, 10th October 2018 - Wednesday, 31st October 2018  
  • الوقت 08:00am إلى: 08:00pm  
  • الفئة فنون  
  • المكان مركز الفنون  
  • معلومات تذكرة: الدخول مجاني  
مركز الفنون

في عالم الموسيقى يُعرّف السينكوبيشن، أو تداخل النغمات، بأنه نزوحٌ مؤقت عن الإيقاع الاعتيادي في المقطوعة الموسيقية ينجم عادةً عن طريق التشديد على مواضع الضغط الضعيف. في بعض الأحيان تكون النغمة الأهم في الموضع الضعيف.



 



هذه المصطلحات الموسيقية استُحدثت بهدف تنظيم المجتمع الموسيقي وسهولة فهم طريقة عمله وعملية انتاجه، فاللغة هي آلية لتنظيم المجتمعات وعليه فإن أي مصطلحٍ موسيقي (على سبيل المثال) يمكن إسقاطه على أوجه المجتمع الأخرى ودراسة الحالة من منظوره.



 



في هذا المعرض المقام بالتزامن مع مهرجان البحرين الدولي للموسيقى، يستعرض كل من علي حسين ميرزا، ميسم الناصر، محمد حداد، ومريم النعيمي تجاربهم في عكس مفهوم السينكوبيشن في المجتمعات، عبر أعمال مفاهيمية باستخدام تقنية الفيديو. 



 



تُعقد جلسة حوارية موسيقية مع الفنان بتاريخ 17 أكتوبر بمركز الفنون الساعة السابعة مساءً. 

معلومات المكان
مركز الفنون
المكتب الرئيسي
  صندوق بريد2199, المنامة, مملكة البحرين
  رقم الهاتف+97317298777
الفاكس+97317293873
  البريد الإلكتروني:
INFO@CULTURE.GOV.BH
image-11084-en-250x133.jpg

Home  › Arts  › Syncopation
  • Date: Wednesday, 10th October 2018 - Wednesday, 31st October 2018  
  • Time: 08:00am To 08:00pm  
  • Category: Arts  
  • Venue: Art Center  
  • Ticket information: Free Entry  
Art Centre

Syncopation is a temporary displacement of the regular metrical accent in music caused typically by stressing the weak beat. A musical terminology that explains how sometimes the important can be in the weak. 



 



Music Vocabulary has been developed with the purpose to organize the music world, for language is a tool develop to regulate the societies. With that being said, any term (musical in this case) could be applied to other aspects of the society and the consequences and findings could be studied through its perspective.  



 



In this exhibition, Syncopation, a group of Bahraini creatives gets together Ali Hussain Merza, Maysam AlNasser, Mohammed Haddad and Mariam AlNoaimi present video works reflecting syncopation in our societies.  The exhibition coincides with the Bahrain International Music Festival.



 



Artists’ discussion and musical night is held on the 17th October at the Art Centre. Session starts at 7:00 pm.

Venue Information
Art Center
HEAD OFFICE
  Postbox
2199, MANAMA, KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN
  Tel no:+97317298777
Fax:+97317293873
image-11084-en-250x133.jpg